Research for Industry

With more than 50 employees, we have a production area of approximately 2,000 m² and a clean room area of approximately 1,700 m² at our disposal. The ITVP is a subsidiary of the German Institute for Textile and Fiber Research (DITF). It was founded in 2001 from the Institute for Textile and Process Technology Denkendorf (ITV).

In cooperation with the ITV Denkendorf and other renowned project partners, we are involved with numerous publicly sponsored research projects, such as the REGINA association and at EU level.


ITVP Info Leaflet     ITVP Info Flyer

 

Contacts

CEO
 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Götz T. Gresser
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-216
goetz.gresser@itvp-denkendorf.de

Authorized officer – Head Manager of Production and Development

Dr. rer. nat. Sven Oberhoffner
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-194
sven.oberhoffner@itvp-denkendorf.de

Deputy Manager of Development
 

Dipl.-Biol. Monika Renardy
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-206
monika.renardy@itvp-denkendorf.de

Deputy Manager of Development
 

Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Unold
Tel.: +49 (0)711 9340-572
joerg.unold@itvp-denkendorf.de

Quality Management
 

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Thumm
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-168
kathrin.thumm@itvp-denkendorf.de

Biology (cells, cytotox) / Skin tolerance
 

Dipl.-Biol. Nicole Müschenborn
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-183
nicole.mueschenborn@itvp-denkendorf.de

Chemical Testing Laboratory
 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dorothee Weichel
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-264
dorothee.weichel@itvp-denkendorf.de

Biology / Microbiology
 

Dipl.-Biol. Evi Held-Föhn
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-333
evi.held@ditf.de

Textile Chemistry
 

Dr. Helmut Hierlemann
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-114
helmut.hierlemann@itvp-denkendorf.de

How to find us
Cerificates
Please add 2 and 5.

ITV Denkendorf Produktservice GmbH (ITVP)
Koerschtalstraße 26
73770 Denkendorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7 11 / 93 40 - 0
info@itvp-denkendorf.de

how to find us:

Operating hours and holiday schedule

Operating hours:

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 – 12:00
and 13:00 to 16:00

Friday: 08:00 – 12:00

 

Holiday schedule:

Friday, May 31st

Friday, June 21st

Friday, October 4th

December 23rd, 2019 -  January 3rd, 2020

Certificates