Research for Industry

With more than 50 employees, we have a production area of approximately 2,000 m² and a clean room area of approximately 1,700 m² at our disposal. The ITVP is a subsidiary of the German Institute for Textile and Fiber Research (DITF). It was founded in 2001 from the Institute for Textile and Process Technology Denkendorf (ITV).

In cooperation with the ITV Denkendorf and other renowned project partners, we are involved with numerous publicly sponsored research projects, such as the REGINA association and at EU level.


ITVP Info Leaflet     ITVP Info Flyer

 

Contacts

CEO
 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Götz T. Gresser
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-216
goetz.gresser@itvp-denkendorf.de

Authorized officer – Head Manager of Production and Development

Dr. rer. nat. Sven Oberhoffner
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-194
sven.oberhoffner@itvp-denkendorf.de

Deputy Manager of Development
 

Dipl.-Biol. Monika Renardy
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-206
monika.renardy@itvp-denkendorf.de

Quality Management
 

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Thumm
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-168
kathrin.thumm@itvp-denkendorf.de

Biology (cells, cytotox) / Skin tolerance
 

Dipl.-Biol. Nicole Müschenborn
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-183
nicole.mueschenborn@itvp-denkendorf.de

Chemical Testing Laboratory
 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dorothee Weichel
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-264
dorothee.weichel@itvp-denkendorf.de

Biology / Microbiology
 

Dipl.-Biol. Evi Held-Föhn
phone: +49 (0)711 9340-333
evi.held@ditf.de

How to find us
What is the sum of 2 and 3?

ITV Denkendorf Produktservice GmbH (ITVP)
Koerschtalstraße 26
73770 Denkendorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7 11 / 93 40 - 0
info@itvp-denkendorf.de

how to find us:

Operating hours and holiday schedule

Operating hours:

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 – 12:00
and 13:00 to 16:00

Friday: 08:00 – 12:00

 

Holiday schedule 2020:

Friday, May 22nd

Friday, June 12th

December 21st, 2020 -  January 8th, 2021

Certificates
Cooperations